Burna Boy – Twice As Tall album

Burna Boy - Twice As Tall album

Burna Boy – Twice As Tall album. Multiple award-winning Nigerian artiste Burna Boy’s has finally released the highly anticipated album dubbed Twice As Tall yesterday  13th August 2020.  In 2019 the musician released his fourth studio album dubbed African Giant which success and even got Grammy nomination and BET.

Burna Boy – Twice As Tall album was produced by legendary music mogul  Diddy Combs who brought the likes of other great producers such as  Anderson Paak and Timbaland to work on the Twice As Tall album. These great producers provided drums and production for tracks “Alarm Clock” and “Wetin Dey Sup” respectively.

Burna Boy – Twice As Tall album


Full of excitement and joy, the African giant hitmaker took to his twitter handle and announced the release of the new album dubbed Twice As Tall. Below is what he wrote;

Twice As Tall Out Now!!!!!!! Favourite song so far ?


Burna Boy – Twice As Tall album tracklist

‘Level Up (Twice As Tall)’ [feat. Youssou N’Dour]

‘Alarm Clock’

‘Way Too Big’



‘Onyeka’ (Baby)

‘Naughty By Nature’ [feat. Naughty By Nature]


‘No Fit Vex’


‘Time Flies’ [feat. Sauti Sol]

‘Monsters You Made’ [feat. Chris Martin]

‘Wetin Dey Sup’

‘Real Lif[fee’ at. Stormzy]

‘Bank On It’


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here