#VGMA21: Full list of winner day 2


The second day of the 2020 VGMA Awards started with a spectacular performance from El. Below are the artiste that won awards during the night:

READ ALSO: #VGMA21: Full List Of Winners For First Night

High-Life Song of the Year

  • King Promise ft Kojo Antwi- Bra
  • Sarkodie ft Efya -Saara
  • Dada Hafco ft Fameye -Our Story
  • Kofi Kinaata – Things Fall Apart [winner]
  • Kuami Eugene – Obiaato
  • Sista Afia ft Kelvenboy – Corner Corner
  • Adina – Sika
  • Fameye ft Kuami Eugene, Medikal and Article Wan -Notin A Get Remix

Gospel Song of the Year

  • Celestine Donkor ft Nhyiraba Gideon- Agbebolo[winner]
  • Mog Music- Hallelujah
  • Joe Mettle- Mehia Wo Yesu
  • Diana Hamilton – W’asem
  • Joyce Blessing -Repent
  • Nacee- Mpaebo

Reggae/ Dancehall Song of the Year

  • Ras Kuku- Me Mpaebo
  • J. Derobie- Poverty [winner]
  • Epixode -Resolution
  • AK Songstress – Stamina
  • Jupitar- Top Shella
  • Article Wan- Reggae

Afrobeat Song of the Year

  • EL ft AI -Adwuma
  • King Promise – Comando
  • Kelvynboy ft Joey B- Mea
  • Darkovibes ft Kidi – Bless Me
  • Kwesi Arthur ft Mr Eazi- Nobody
  • Kidi ft Kwesi Arthur- Mr Badman
  • Dopenation- Zanku [winner]
  • Guilty Beats ft Mr Eazi and Kwesi Arthur-Pilolo
  • Wendy Shay -All for you

Hip-life song of the Year

  • Quamina MP ft. Medikal – Amanfour Girls
  • Guru ft Kweysi Swat – Wobete
  • Sarkodie ft prince bright- Oofeetso
  • Medikal- Omo Ada [winner]
  • Sista Afia ft Quamina MP and Medika l- Weather

Gospel Artiste of the Year

  • Celestine Donkor
  • Joe Mettle
  • Joyce Blessing
  • Diana Hamilton [winner]
  • Akesse Brempong

Highlife Artiste of the Year

  • King Promise
  • KiDi
  • Kuami Eugene [winner]
  • Dada Hafco
  • Akwaboah
  • Adina
  • Kofi Kinaata

Hiplife/Hip-Hop Artiste of the Year

  • Kofi Mole
  • Quamina MP
  • Joey B
  • Medikal [winner]
  • Kwesi Arthur
  • Sarkodie
  • Dopenation

Reggae/Dancehall Artiste of the Year

  • J Derobie
  • Epixode
  • Ras Kuuku [winner]
  • Samini
  • Jupitar
  • AK Songstress

Best Rapper of the Year

  • EL
  • Strongman
  • Medikal
  • Sarkodie
  • Teephlow
  • Eno Barony
  • Kwesi Arthur [winner]

Best Collaboration of the Year

  • Amanfuor Girls by Quamina MP
  • Bra by King Promise
  • Oofeetso by Sarkodie [winner]
  • Noting I Get Remix by Fameye
  • Ohemaa by Kuami Eugene
  • Mea by Kelvynboy
  • Mr Badman by KiDi
  • Saara by Sarkodie


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here