Kelvyn Boy – Black Star (Full Album)

Kelvyn Boy – Black Star

Kelvyn Boy – Black Star (Full Album). Ghanaian Afrobeat artiste, Kelvyn Boy has finally released his second studio album titled Black Star.

Kelvyn Boy – Black Star is an omnibus of songs that reflect the brand and artistry of Kelvynboy. His first studio project dubbed ‘T.I.M.E’ released in 2019 won the heart of music lovers which gave him enough grounds to establish himself as the A-list artist he is today.

The 15-track body of work features top tier musicians like Kojo Funds, Kofi Mole, Quamina Mp, Twitch 4EVA, Medikal, Suzz Blaq, OV , Samini, Gyedu-Blay Ambolley, Rocky Dawuni, Black Prophet, and Efya.

An intelligent list of producers who worked on the album are  Anel Worldwide, Kel P, Liquid Beatz, Ugly Beatz, Willobeatz, Myx Quest, Samsney, among others.

Kelvyn Boy – Black Star full album

Listen to ‘Black Star’ below and share your thoughts with us.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here