Elections 2020: Zanetor Rawlings Wins Korle Klottey Seat

Information reaching the desk of xorlali.com is that the National Democratic Congress Party, Dr Zanetor Agyeman-Rawlings has won the parliamentary seat in the 2020 parliamentary elections for the Korle Klottey constituency. READ ALSO: Election 2020: Mahama leads so far with 3 regions; but Akufo-Addo wins in 4 out 7 According to what we have gathered from […]